Diocesan Board of Education


Find out more about the DBE on their website https://coventrydbe.org/


DBE Election Results

Following the statutory voting period, the following people have been duly elected to serve on the Diocesan Board of Education for a three year term beginning 1st January 2022:

Mr Roderick Clark

Mrs Emma Griffiths

Ms Sharon Jones

Miss Claire Russell

Powered by Church Edit