The Diocesan Office

Cathedral and Diocesan Offices
1 Hill Top
Coventry
CV1 5AB

Tel: 024 7652 1200

Office hours: 9am to 5pm

Diocesan Secretary
Jacqueline Ladds
jacqueline.ladds@coventry.anglican.org

Executive Support Officer
Helen Groocock
Tel: 0798 330 0694
helen.groocock@coventry.anglican.org


Diocesan Registrar, and Secretary to the Diocesan Trustees
Mrs Mary Allanson
Tel: 024 7622 7331
m.allanson@rotherham-solicitors.co.uk

Rotherham & Co Solicitors
8-9 The Quadrant
Coventry
CV1 2EG

The Diocesan Office Team

Phil Ash Systems Development Manager 02476 521365 philip.ash@coventry.anglican.org
Julie Bellamy Director of Finance 02476 521308 julie.bellamy@coventry.anglican.org
Susan Bowden-Pickstock New Ministries Lead 07399 155409 susan.bowden-pickstock@coventry.anglican.org
Casey Bridges Assistant Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser 02476 521261 casey.bridges@coventry.anglican.org
Sally Buddle Director of Healthy Churches  07494 758878 sally.buddle@coventry.anglican.org
Stephen Davenport Director of Operations 02476 521346 stephen.davenport@coventry.anglican.org
Andy Duncan Church Buildings Funding Support Officer 02476 521338 andy.duncan@coventry.anglican.org
Dawn Emery Mission and Discipleship Team Administrator 07398 186355 dawn.emery@coventry.anglican.org
Gareth Fitzpatrick Learning Mentor 07757 225001 gareth.fitzpatrick@coventry.anglican.org
Ryan Finnegan Equip Hub Technical Lead 07985 790087 ryan.finnegan@coventry.anglican.org
Rob Harrison Director of Ministry and Leadership 07572 172128 rob.harrison@coventry.anglican.org
Sophie Hawtin Safeguarding Training and Support Officer 02476 521345 sophie.hawtin@coventry.anglican.org
James Henney Worship and Discipleship Enabler

07494 78880

james.henney@coventry.anglican.org
Neil Jeffs Finance Manager 02476 521335 neil.jeffs@coventry.anglican.org
Debra Jennings Assistant Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser 02476 521326 debra.jennings@coventry.anglican.org
Matt Jermyn Learning Mentor 07930 887985 matt.jermyn@coventry.anglican.org
Jet Jones Director of Regeneration and Community Transformation  07958 957320 jet.jones@coventry.anglican.org
Simone Smith HR Advisor 02476 521365 simone.smith@coventry.anglican.org
Tim Latham Acting DAC Secretary & Operations Administrator 02476 521327 tim.latham@coventry.anglican.org 
Anna Laycock Communications Officer 07487 548659 anna.laycock@coventry.anglican.org
Yvette McDonald PA to the Archdeacon Missioner 07534 225098 yvette.mcdonald@coventry.anglican.org
Neil Masih Intercultural Mission Enabler 07377 416422 neil.masih@coventry.anglican.org
Sharon Murray Accounts Assistant 02476 521331 sharon.murray@coventry.anglican.org
Anna Naish Learning Mentor 07930 336958 anna.naish@coventry.anglican.org
Debbie Niblett Assistant to the Mission and Discipleship Team 02476 521342 debbie.niblett@coventry.anglican.org
Mark Norris Lead Diocesan Vocations Adviser & DDO 07943 818784 mark.norris@coventry.anglican.org
Sarah Price Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser 02476 521324 sarah.price@coventry.anglican.org
Graeme Pringle Director of Communications 07507 196495 graeme.pringle@coventry.anglican.org
Mark Seabourne Operations Administrator & Assistant DAC Secretary 02476 521312 mark.seabourne@coventry.anglican.org
Jen Stewart Learning Mentor 07757 796481 jen.stewart@coventry.anglican.org
Simon Taylor PA to the Archdeacon Pastor 07376 981284 simon.taylor@coventry.anglican.org
Katherine Walakira Discipleship & Mission Development Adviser 07507 721612 katherine.walakira@coventry.anglican.org
Adrian Williams  Accounts Assistant 02476 521307 adrian.williams@coventry.anglican.org 

 

Powered by Church Edit